Wednesday, March 30, 2011
Why does everybody hate AT&T?
I just got hired as a call center representative at AT&T, which is great! I'm excited to begin my training. The pay is much better than what I'm making now and the benefits are AMAZING. Unfortunately, almost everybody I speak to about my new job say that a lot of people hate it. I've even talked to a few friends who have already been employed there and they hated it as well. I want to know why everyone hates it? It seems like the type of job that I would like, since I'm very into technology and new gadgets. So if you've worked at AT&T, could you explain why you hated it, if it applies to you? Thank you :)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment