Thursday, March 31, 2011

If someone has perfect & flawless skin do you think they have Make-up on?!?

I'm just curious.. I'm a boy who puts on make-up No blush or nothing just a bit of concealer and foundation. Why? because I have gross acne that I would luv to cover up... but yeah I was just curious

No comments:

Post a Comment